点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.1
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4

点评

    Nadine
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    The landlord was very friendly and the breakfast was perfect.
    Ciaran
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Agnieszka Polak
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    The best place ever, i'll come back there for sure!!!

    I loved it, it was just perfect to me, subjective rating but it was the best place i've ever stayed in
    Host/owner Tony is really a great person that makes the place really unique and magical! Great support, very caring but not disturbing. Excellent guidance, I was supplied with all the info about the location, maps, what can I do and see etc even a hot tea in the evening to warm up :) In general I got everything I needed for the low price, and a perfect location for starting the active, mountain trip. It might be a bit far from city center, but its just at the tourist trails entrance, and there is a bus (5) that can get you up/down to Lecco city for 2€. Additionally the views are just incredible, you can't see all the mountains and the Lake from the downtown, so it worth to stay there :)
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月7日

    Probably a nice place to stay if the weather had been kinder to us. The host Antonio very helpful.

    What I would have liked was the view (of the lake and the mountains). Unfortunately on the evening of our arrival (and the following morning) the B&B was shrouded in low cloud. We will have to go back to see it in better conditions.
    Ana
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    Far from the city, but if you want to go to the mountain is the best starting point.
    Perfect place to take the first cable car to Piani Erna. Wonderful host, very good breakfast. Grazie, Antonio.
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    Tony was a fantastic host! Speaks good English and is super friendly and helpful. There is a great via ferrata just behind the property.
    Julie
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月31日

    Tony is a great host, excellent coffee, beautiful views, super nice, super value!

    Such a nice owner - gorgeous views from the terrace - awesome coffee! Beautiful location.
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月27日

    Perfect host, shame about aircon

    Lack of aircon. Noise from youngsters on Friday night, shooting and chanting and revving motor bikes went on until midnight making it difficult to sleep as we needed door open due to lack of aircon.
    Tony the owner was great, very welcoming and helpful. Welcome drink in the bar. Next to cable car and fantastic walking and climbing at the top. Breakfast was good and plenty.
    Iveta
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kārlis
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月25日
    No air conditioner
    Host was absolutely amazing. He helped us with every need we had. Rooms are clean. Last bus from city leaves at 19:15. However we ordered pizza and were not bothered by that. But I would suggest to book this place if you have a car.
    Marius Moore
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日

    Nice hotel in the middle of nature

    Though it's quite far away from the city. The public transport is at the door step but the last bus from town is around 7 pm, so if You miss it 6 km of walk is in front of You. I tried successfully auto-stop several times.
    The owner is very helpful. The room is very clean and comfortable with the balcony where you can sit and stare at mountains. It is very comfortable if your goal is Erna and it's surroundings.
    Ravman
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月27日
    Excellent location for the cable car if you want to head up the mountain. Tony (the host) is a really nice man and very helpful and accommodating.
    Pawel
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日
    Thumbs up for Mr Antonio. Thanks for the hospitality
    Mario
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月19日
    The hospitality of Antonio was just amazing, charming, and very well customer oriented at all times during our short stay, we are sure that we will come back again in the near future.
    Vladimir
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月11日

    Very pleasant place to stay for several days excellent for mountain hiking

    Nothing
    Very friendly staff, excellent place
    Markus
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月6日

    Motorbike Trip to Lecco

    Very friendly Service, Great breakfast!
    Maurice
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月25日
    N/a
    Staff are excellent. Anthony in particular works hard to make sure everything is perfect. Good breakfast.
    Benno Augustinus
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月24日

    What's not to like?

    Great location, good beer at arrival, brilliant breakfast.
    Christopher
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月17日
    Breakfast was fantastic but the owner was brilliant and helpful.
    Shawn1
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月17日

    An echo of Lecco.

    A fairly remote location, so a car is recommended really to reach restaurants, bars and shops in Lecco - as well as the railway station for trips to Milano and Varenna (for Belaggio) - although there is an hourly bus service until 20.00 each day. A taxi costs €20 from the station.
    Small family-run hotel at bottom station of cable car, around 20 minutes drive from the centre of Lecco. The owner was really friendly and helpful, and our room was immaculately clean with a lovely view of the mountains. There is an outdoor terrace on which to take breakfast (weather permitting!).
正在载入点评