Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Artur Semashkevych
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dushanina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Олеся
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 ноября 2017
    Это, пожалуй, лучший отель, в котором доводилось останавливаться. Идеально чисто, приветливый персонал и ооочень гостеприимные хозяева. Ну а расположение - просто нет слов. Горы и больше ничего. Probably one of the best hotels in my life. Perfectly clean room, incredibly friendly staff and very hospitable owners. And the location - I have no words to describe: mountains..
    Vitaly
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 ноября 2017
    Отель высоко в горах, виды обалденные! На машине от центра около 7км. Помимо этого ходит автобус регулярно. Завтрак превосходный! Номера чистые. Приветливый персонал в лице Антонио просто выше всех похвал! По приезду вручит вам карту с лучшими заведениями Лекко.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    Good place. Nice Host with local Tips. Great View.

    Super cool Host. Good Coffee. Big breakfast. Wohl come Back.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 апреля 2018

    Great for hiking.

    Nadine
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 апреля 2018
    The landlord was very friendly and the breakfast was perfect.
    Ciaran
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Agnieszka Polak
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 марта 2018

    The best place ever, i'll come back there for sure!!!

    I loved it, it was just perfect to me, subjective rating but it was the best place i've ever stayed in
    Host/owner Tony is really a great person that makes the place really unique and magical! Great support, very caring but not disturbing. Excellent guidance, I was supplied with all the info about the location, maps, what can I do and see etc even a hot tea in the evening to warm up :) In general I got everything I needed for the low price, and a perfect location for starting the active, mountain trip. It might be a bit far from city center, but its just at the tourist trails entrance, and there is a bus (5) that can get you up/down to Lecco city for 2€. Additionally the views are just incredible, you can't see all the mountains and the Lake from the downtown, so it worth to stay there :)
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 марта 2018

    Probably a nice place to stay if the weather had been kinder to us. The host Antonio very helpful.

    What I would have liked was the view (of the lake and the mountains). Unfortunately on the evening of our arrival (and the following morning) the B&B was shrouded in low cloud. We will have to go back to see it in better conditions.
    Ana
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018
    Far from the city, but if you want to go to the mountain is the best starting point.
    Perfect place to take the first cable car to Piani Erna. Wonderful host, very good breakfast. Grazie, Antonio.
    cliff
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 октября 2017

    It was a great stay but I think you need your own transportation

    Great breakfast Antonio is an excellent owner/operator
    Kevin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 сентября 2017

    Great views and excellent breakfast.

    The Hotel Manager was so helpful there was no restaurant facilities on the day we arrived but he arranged bus tickets so we could go down into Lecco.
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017
    Tony was a fantastic host! Speaks good English and is super friendly and helpful. There is a great via ferrata just behind the property.
    Johan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 сентября 2017

    We had a perfect stay, forza Verstappen e forza Ferrari

    The room was good, complete and very clean. The breakfast was more than complete and very good. The owners are very friendly and helpful and they even served a good beer after closing and cleaning the bar. Just wonderful.
    Julie
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 августа 2017

    Tony is a great host, excellent coffee, beautiful views, super nice, super value!

    Such a nice owner - gorgeous views from the terrace - awesome coffee! Beautiful location.
    James
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 августа 2017

    Perfect host, shame about aircon

    Lack of aircon. Noise from youngsters on Friday night, shooting and chanting and revving motor bikes went on until midnight making it difficult to sleep as we needed door open due to lack of aircon.
    Tony the owner was great, very welcoming and helpful. Welcome drink in the bar. Next to cable car and fantastic walking and climbing at the top. Breakfast was good and plenty.
    Ernst A.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017

    A little remote, but more than quality to make up for that – definite recommendation!

    I was there on my motorcycle. It's a little bit outside up in the mountains. Very friendly and helpful staff, and a breakfast to fit a king! I will definitely go there again when I am in the area.
    Iveta
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов